BREAKING: President Mnangagwa announces new cabinet ministers, quite unbelievable!


The Chief Secretary to the President and Cabinet, Dr Misheck Sibanda has announced the following categories of Ministerial appointments by His Excellency the President, Cde Emmerson Dambudzo Mnangagwa, in terms of Section 104, subsection (1) of the Constitution of Zimbabwe.

Cabinet Ministers

Cde Patrick Chinamasa, as the Minister of Finance and Economic Planning;

Cde Obert Mpofu, as the Minister of Home Affairs and Culture;

Air Marshal Perrance Shiri, as Minister of Lands, Agriculture and Rural Resettlement;

Dr Lazarus Dokora, as Minister of Primary and Secondary Education;

Dr David Parirenyatwa, as the Minister of Health and Child Care;

Cde Kembo Mohadi, as the Minister of Defence, Security and War Veterans;

Cde Ziyambi Ziyambi, as Minister of Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs;

Major General Sibusiso Moyo, as Minister of Foreign Affairs;

Cde Kazembe Kazembe, as Minister of Sport, Arts and Recreation;

Breaking News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our website and receive notifications of Breaking News by email.