Names of Tsholotsho lorry accident victims released


The Department of Civil Protection has released the names of an anti-malaria team who died in a road accident which occurred at Jimila Business Centre in Tsholotsho on Saturday night. The accident was declared a state of national disaster by President Emmerson Mnangagwa.

Here is the full list of the names of the deceased:

Dumisani Ngwenya (M)
Basani Moyo(M)
Nalani Mukulu (F)
Mangikazi Tshabalala (F)
Mlungisi Ndlovu (M)
Thulani Murwira (M)
Vusumuzi Ncube (M)
Brandon Muvengwa (M)
Khulekani Sibanda (M)
Mthabisi Tshuma (M)
Ntombezinhle Ngwenya (F)
Vote Sibanda (M)
Ben Tshuma (M)
Obey Moyo (M)
Elton Mpofu (M)
Thabani Maphosa (M)
Bolma Nkomo (M)
Bishop Ndhlovu (M)
Mxolelwa Donga (M)
Soyaphi Dube (M)
Polite Dube (M)

Breaking News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our website and receive notifications of Breaking News by email.