JUST IN: Thokozani Khupe announces NEW MDC-T leadership, Mwonzora lands Secretary for Youth post


The MDC-T breakaway faction led by Thokozani Khupe held an extraordinary congress that was poorly attended in Bulawayo Saturday were she was elected as the president of the party.

Below is the list of the faction’s leadership:

Thokozani Khupe- President

Obert Gutu – Vice President

Linda Masarira- Spokesperson

Yvonne Musarurwa- Organising Secretary

Alfred Ncube- Deputy Organising Secretary

Abednigo Bhebhe- National Chairperson

Isabel Mwonzora- Secretary for youths

Lynette Mudehwe- Secretary General women’s assembly

Mr Nyikadzino- Secretary General

Dr Hadebe deputy Security General

Chief Ndlovhu- Treasurer

– Pindula

Breaking News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our website and receive notifications of Breaking News by email.