List of individuals appointed to new Presidential Advisory Council by Mnangagwa LEAKS (SEE NAMES)


A list of individuals appointed to an apparent new Presidential Advisory Council (PAC) has leaked on social media. Pindula News has confirmed with individuals on the list that it is genuine but that individuals on it are unhappy with the leakage of their names.

The leakage, said the members, may cause the PAC idea not to take off, or at least not with some of the members there. The leaked part of the document is page 4 and 5.

Members of Presidential Advisory Council

  •  Busisa Moyo
  • Divine Ndhlukula
  • Joe Mutizwa
  • Zondo Sakala
  • Lewis Maxwell Musasike
  • Dr Norbert Mugwagwa
  • Dr Godfrey Sikipa
  • Remigius Makumbe
  • Simbarashe Mangwengwende
  • Dr Lindiwe Sibanda
  • Aenias Chuma
  • Edwin Manikai
  • Sam Malaba
  • Professor Kuzvinetsa Nzvimbo
  • Natalie Jabangwe
  • Trevor Ncube
  • Janah Ncube
  • Dr Shingi Munyeza
  • Dr Kenneth Mtata
  • Simon Hammond
  • Richard Wilde
  • Kudakwashe Tagwirei
  • Prof. Robson Mafot
  • Mfaro Moyo

Tenure of Office

PAC members are appointed by His Excellency the President based on experience, expertise, leadership, contacts and standing in society. They should be non-partisan and will serve at the pleasure of the President. Unless indicated otherwise or through voluntary resignation, a PAC member…

— Pindula

Breaking News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our website and receive notifications of Breaking News by email.